Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nightraven75 47 / F
"Can't find a party... Take one with you"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2017

To view all of
Nightraven75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nightraven75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,359,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twodoyourite
Arkansas, United States
rideme_7
Missouri, United States
MatthewEst94
Arkansas, United States
krammer61
Tennessee, United States
allenbabaee765
Arkansas, United States
Saratogaslim
Missouri, United States
sobrecarga_969
Puebla, Mexico
Pussywhisperer71
South Dakota, United States
Jerryw47
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Nightraven75 47/F
Springfield, Missouri
Where are all the fun guys
Introduction
Extrovert that likes to have fun. In and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Must have a great sarcastic sense of humor. Can hang out have some fun. The better the connection the better the sex. Then call me next week. Looking for ongoing FWB NSA. Not into one hit wonders, If your married.. your not available enough for me.. also shy need not apply lol..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Connection

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nightraven75's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 14, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: