Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NikV1990 / 33 / C
"I am single. I am no longer in a relationship"
Sandy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 23, 2021

To view all of
NikV1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NikV1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iusedtobeabishop
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
cpllooking4funow
Kansas, United States
Ajblowzbubbles
Utah, United States
Dannyfuckboi66
California, United States
Deesnutzutah
Utah, United States
FunNsuch4her
Utah, United States
Slccouple4fun
Utah, United States
9cock4her
Utah, United States
Crt19732
Utah, United States
 
Status
NikV1990 /C
Sandy, Utah
Introduction
My name is Nikki and I’m currently single and not plan on getting into another relationship anytime soon. I’m a very outgoing person and love to socialize and have fun. I love rough sex and I love when a man makes me submit. I love to him. I will make you happy and give daddy what he wants if he spoils his naughty little slut

My Ideal Person Somebody with no expectations

Information
  • /33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: Prefer not to say September 16, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Cur. Incarcerated Caretaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None