Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Niki_Heels 53 / T
"Friend / Boy Friend Wanted."
Brunswick, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2020

To view all of
Niki_Heels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niki_Heels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,401,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Niki_Heels 53/T
Brunswick, Ohio
I'm a CD/TG Bottom Girl looking for a sweet good looking Man/BF LTR. I'm DnD Free and wish to stay that way. I'm full of passion and will give all I have for that right person.

My Ideal Person Honest, Sweet Man that will Treat me Like the girl that I feel and know that I am.
Zero Drugs. I'm drug free and will stay that way. I'm not into random hook ups for a C dump n Run, No parking lot BJ's either, if that is what your looking for I'm not your Girl. For the Men, Must be Unattached. For the couples please be real and drama free. kick me @ niki_heels

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Niki_Heels's responses

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Brunswick, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: