Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nina_Loren 24 / F
"Dirty thoughts."
NYC, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Nina_Loren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nina_Loren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,514,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
Nina_Loren 24/F
NYC, New York
Bartender, your Brewer gal here to serve. Thank God things are opening up again. Time to get back out there!
[bling 755945] Im Ariana. Bartender and Brewery gal by night (nick name is Brewer Girl) and Ill always leave you wanting more lol. Ariana More! I may not be full of words but that doesnt mean Im not full of thought. The quiet type doesnt mean shy. It just means you dont know what we are thinking. That said I am the submissive type. I like to be led, taken care of and pampered. Respected but also dont mind being man handled by the right man. Pull my hair and slap my ass but also take the time to take me to a nice dinner and conversation. Im not high maintance and I dont play games. I can be fun and frisky and can be calm, chilled and relaxed as well. I dont enjoy drugs but I do enjoy a nice drink or two to have fun. I am a cultured woman, not yet a US citizen but I look forward to the day which is upcoming. I have a job, have a life, not a clinger or a crazy bitch. Open minded, love watching hockey, and Football. Forgive me if I dont respond to everyone, dont take offence. I'll take down this profile when I no longer use it. Feel free to say hello.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded. Fun. Likes to drink or doesnt mind being around a woman who enjoys some drinks to loosen up. Someone who can tolerate someone who gets a little frisky at times when she drinks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nina_Loren's responses

  • 24 / female
  • NYC, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 23, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: