Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NintendoGuy_69 33 / M
"K!k: Nonsense87 to chat. Not enough points to chat here."
Wixom, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2015

To view all of
NintendoGuy_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NintendoGuy_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,472,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laceyrosekiera
Ohio, United States
Tomboysub517
Michigan, United States
princess4u90
Michigan, United States
softnwarmk8081
Michigan, United States
whorableslut
Michigan, United States
Nicole2492
Texas, United States
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
Searchingforsir
Michigan, United States
LadySidon22
Michigan, United States
 
Status
NintendoGuy_69 33/M
Wixom, Michigan
K!k: Nonsense87 to chat. Not enough points to chat here.
Introduction
32 year old guy from the Wixom area. Laid back, easy going and fun loving, nerdy and athletic. Like to play and watch sports. Actively play hockey and soccer. I also enjoy playing and collecting video games, going out to try new breweries, and playing bar trivia. Just like being out and about with good company.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who enjoys similar things to hang out and have some fun with. Cute, funny and a good personality. A friends with benefits situation is ideally what I'm looking for currently but always open to it becoming more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NintendoGuy_69's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Wixom, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None