Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NippleDaddy69 69 / M
"MATURE, FIT, LOOKING FOR HOT NIPPLES ON WOMEN AND MEN"
Tigard, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 15, 2018

To view all of
NippleDaddy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NippleDaddy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2Guys_Minus1_DFW
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Agroi278C38
Michigan, United States
freddbbad45
Georgia, United States
joelouis07
Michigan, United States
bangtruck
New South Wales, Australia
yogibear1946
New Mexico, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
THarrison2020
Arizona, United States
 
Status
NippleDaddy69 69/M
Tigard, Oregon
Checkout my erotic stories on My Blog tab. More of my stories can be found on nifty.org. Follow instructions at the top of Mt Blog tab.
Introduction
Mature, fit, retired firefighter/paramedic who enjoys the company of younger fit to muscular men who enjoy a Bottom Daddy. Love Black and Latin men with big uncut cocks to use me. My nipples and cock are pumped up big and ripe and need Tops to feed me and breed me. Milk my big nipples while I suck you off and eat your cum and nurse on my big nipples while you breed me. I love to eat cum and have it pumped into my hole. With women, I love to give oral sex and play with big tits and hard nipples. Love to get you hot and horny with my mouth and hands and hear you moan with pleasure. Lick those smooth, wet, puffy cunt lips and suck on that clit as it gets hard like a little cock, all the while cupping those tits and teasing those nipples up rock hard.

My Ideal Person I love smooth to muscular Top twinks who need a Daddy to feed and breed. Big cocked Black and Latin men to use me for their pleasure. A horny man who loves big nipples on men. TS Top women who want to fuck a Daddy. Also love women who are shaved smooth with swollen clit sticking out from puffy cunt lips with big tits with long stiff nipples. Horny nipple play is my fetish. Give me hot nipples on men or women and I'm in heaven

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Tigard, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: