Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nipsupalready 59 / F
"Bored - Looking for company..."
Downashore, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2017

To view all of
Nipsupalready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nipsupalready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,429,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maine, United States
Nipsupalready 59/F
Downashore, New Jersey
Widowed bbw, would love to find someone I am sexually compatible with that could meet on a regular/semi-regular basis. Would love to find someone who shares sexual chemistry and a connection that could become something more. However, since that can't be expected here, meeting for wild, dirty, sweaty sex is not a bad way to pass the time while waiting! Wouldn't mind someone to hang out with outside of the bedroom, either...

My Ideal Person My ideal person is definitely UNMARRIED and UNATTACHED! I have a strong attraction to the big, tall, rugged type, preferably in my own age group and definitely someone who likes to explore new things and get a little crazy...

  • 59 / female
  • Downashore, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses