Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NjoyingDaRide 53 / M
"How May I Please You?"
Kent, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2018

To view all of
NjoyingDaRide's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NjoyingDaRide's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,288,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
amsweetgirl333
Ohio, United States
canhost4aonenigh
Pennsylvania, United States
kenman214
Ohio, United States
 
Status
NjoyingDaRide 53/M
Kent, Ohio
Introduction
I am a 52 year old carefree traveler type.l live my life incorporating g lyrics in all I do.. "Ive been told, you never slow down you never grow old." (Tom Petty). Is one that fits here. I love to travel and have not lived in the same area (or worked at the same place or even same type job) for more then 5 years, since I was a ager.. I am planning a major trip, but one of the key items before I consider the trip. I must have a partner to share with. If I am on, I am looking and available, I am able to host anywhere, I will get a room.. so all will be comfortable..

My Ideal Person My ideal person is ACTUALLY .... My Ideal Person{s}....

I am a 100% str8, masculine, in charge, Alpha male, type, smart ass, funny, intelligent guy... In public and every one know personally...

When I am in a relationship, My partner always has been and always will be A woman.

I am up to play with anyone willing to play with me...

I am in search of a life partner, soul mate, partner in crime, relationship type..

I do not carry ANY feelings, emotions, or any other gay tendencies for men. No I am not homophobic

I am also in search of well endowed masculine male, more towards the dominate type, for pure physical pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
One of the building blocks for a happy life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NjoyingDaRide's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Kent, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: traveler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None