Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NoLatexx 55 / M
"How can I be of service"
Moosup, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NoLatexx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_howsar88
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
NoLatexx 55/M
Moosup, Connecticut
Introduction
Hello, Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am a bottom. I am looking for Friends with benefits. Not looking for all the added drama. [B][/B]I am service only !!! Pick the hole you want to use. My first pref is married men, couples and bi men. Like I said I am a bottom. You want to meet it is very simple for me. We meet you pick which hole you want to use. use it for your sexual enjoyment. When your done we go our on way till next time you need my services. I only use my cock with women. If your a Male / Female couple If the female wants to play with my cock then fine. other wise like I said I am there for you to pick a hole and you use it to get yourself off. I am not into the endless chat. [B][/B][U][/U]If you need a picture to meet then I am not the guy for you. We are on here for whatever rea. Don't judge just enjoy. If I am on then I am looking. Not a lot of time so real people who are looking please. 6'3" black male. 250lbs. 7"c smooth body.

My Ideal Person A no strings attach person looking for some fun. FWB !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NoLatexx's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Moosup, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either