Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nococouple8487 36 / 33 / C
"Looking for some fun friends"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2018

To view all of
Nococouple8487's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nococouple8487's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,645,109 Active Members!*
Nococouple8487 36/C
Loveland, Colorado
Hi, so we are a happily married couple. We love to try new things. we enjoy the company of men, women, and couples. We do not play alone. We will not just jump in bed with anybody, we need to make sure we click and there is an attraction. We would like something reacurring. We are not pushy and expect the same. We will respect your rules if you have any in return we want that too.We are an open book, if you have any question just ask and we will answer. There is no drama with us and we don't want any drama. Nobody over 45 please. If you do not live in this country or within meeting distance please do not message or add us as a friend. We want this to become more and if we cannot meet then it will not. Thanks!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1984 April 1, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer Woman stuff
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None