Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nondairycreamr 54 / M
"I may be what you are looking for......"
Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2011

To view all of
Nondairycreamr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nondairycreamr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realnice12
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
crich9992
Mississippi, United States
mitchell88888888
Minnesota, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
lipsnlinc
Nebraska, United States
2looking41r2
Minnesota, United States
BambooFriend
Minnesota, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Nondairycreamr 54/M
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Looking to enjoy life a bit
Introduction
I live alone in a house in a nice neighborhood by myself, and I can host with complete discretion and privacy. I am very clean, honest and caring per. I am looking for uncomplicated , no-string sexual fun and good times. Open to (descrete if needed) friend with benefit (FWB) relationship if it works out. I am very clean, drug and disease free, healthy, educated male. Looking for the same. I like single or group sex. I am real and not into drama, lies or games, and don't like it either. I don't like endless ongoing emails. I like to meet in-per. I am very gentle, descrete and private, and respect other's privacy. Life is short, it is terrible to live with regrets. Try to find happiness in small things as it comes along, because grand happiness may not ever come.

My Ideal Person A very open minded friendly person to enjoy each other.... Sky is the limit.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nondairycreamr's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1966
Travels to: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses