Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NorCal1221 56 / M
"Bi Curious CD Lover"
NorCal, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2010

To view all of
NorCal1221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorCal1221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,984,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_unc1234524
California, United States
SHuntBento1
Ohio, United States
Rob949714
California, United States
respectfullman20
California, United States
rabbitredone
Washington, United States
bobrob32
Oregon, United States
mikaelabautista8
California, United States
dads4me
Colorado, United States
rm_DADDYMAXX2
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
NorCal1221 56/M
NorCal, California
Introduction
I get along best with people who want sex 24-7. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.[bling 626949][bling 626947][bling 634236][bling 653936][bling 659230]

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for fun without a commitment,friends with benefits. Willing to explore and try new things once or twice. lol Must be disease free. Must be discreet as will I be.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • NorCal, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 21, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: