Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Norcosaudi 54 / M
"Hi I'm a friendly no hassle type of guy been on here a wiel so hard to chat been told my profile sucks 😳 But I'm just a genuine guy"
Northampton, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2017

To view all of
Norcosaudi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Norcosaudi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,058,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tight_and_wet_4u
London, United Kingdom
wendydunne66
Manchester, United Kingdom
ninaGIRLSONLY
West Midlands, United Kingdom
LizEssexWife
Essex, United Kingdom
40ddnursey
Hampshire, United Kingdom
marky_jenny86
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
flirty_vicky
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
MissSqueaky
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Norcosaudi 54/M
Northampton, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, After being on this site a while, i feel I've learned a lot. Its a place to maybe escape reality or explore another side of our peralities or desires.guess like everyone else I hate filling out these things....why this site..simple..I like openness,frank discussion and honesty,we could be having many things in common and then find that sexually we arent compatible,so,yes...its important to discuss I think

My Ideal Person A real women

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Northampton, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1967
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: