Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Norcrosssex 43 / M
"Straight Guys, hit me up!!!!!"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Norcrosssex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Norcrosssex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,579,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asspasivo
Online NOW!
Quintana Roo, Mexico
boxcutter21
Florida, United States
rm_paulsweetass
Entebbe, Uganda
samrocket34
Alabama, United States
Edward00001234
Georgia, United States
Gainesvilleguy28
Georgia, United States
mrlawng9
New York, United States
mexihot8791
Georgia, United States
Bbwlver88
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Norcrosssex 43/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Standard members can message me....I love hot straight guys!
Introduction
I’m a white male living in the Norcross area. I am interested in meeting some cute clean guys for some fun! If you make it interesting it could be an ongoing event. If you are discreet, that is fine with me. Message me and let me know what’s up and what’s on your mind. Please look good, be clean, D&D free, and fun!

My Ideal Person NOTICE: Any institution(s) or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, business or personal use do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered as a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of Norcrosssex's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: