Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NorthCountyJen 71 / T
"Horny Older Transvestite"
Carlsbad, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 2, 2014

To view all of
NorthCountyJen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthCountyJen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,458,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
California, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
NorthCountyJen 71/T
Carlsbad, California
Looking to take a load this morning.
Hi, I'm Jenny, a 60+ very horny cross-dressing faggot. I'm looking for sex with men. I love sucking cock and getting fucked. I can take almost any size cock to the balls in the ass. I'm tall and HWP. I like all men - any race any size, big cock, small cock, I don't care what you look like. I prefer older guys, but am happy to do it with guys as young as 30. I'm happy just to give you a blow job, if that's all you want. It can be a quick, blow-and-go kind of thing, or a longer more relaxed cock sucking. You can suck me too, if that's your thing, but it's not required at all. You don't need to ask, just cum in my mouth, I love it and will swallow every drop. For those who like to fuck, I love it in the ass. I like it deep hard and fast and I want you to cum when you are inside me, whether you are wearing a condom or not. I like lots of grunting, especially when you are ejaculating. I'm fine with lots of different kinds of kink too - you can piss on me, beat my ass red, and generally degrade me. Share me with your friends, take pictures of me taking your cock or your friend's cocks or doing it on-line in front of an audience (or even better at a theater or other live event). I'm not looking for love, or a relationship or to be treated like a "lady." I'm just an ass-cunt who's looking to service your hard cock. Only 3 requirements: 1) Obviously, you must be of legal age - I'm really not into young guys, 2) You must be totally STD-free - at some point I'm very likely to end up with your jizz inside me one way or another, and I'm STD-free and want to stay that way, 3) You've got to at least get semi-hard and able to shoot a load of cum - I'm looking for cum here. So if you are interested, hit on me here. I've had a lot of luck here at AFF over the years - maybe you can be the next one standing behind my bent-over ass pushing in.

My Ideal Person For a long time I've just said here that I don't have an ideal person, but I've thought about it a lot and I think it might be fun to conjure up an ideal person. But this is not to discourage anyone who differs from this description. I can and do hook up with all sorts of guys and I enjoy a variety of partners. But if I had to say who was ideal it would probably go something like this. First, it would be a guy. While I am bisexual and enjoy sex with women, my ideal person has to have a cock. Second, he has to enjoy fucking a transvestite bareback in the ass and his biggest sexual turn on is filling her ass with cum. I love giving blowjobs too, but my ideal person is fucking me bareback in the ass, and emptying his nuts in me. Third he would be straight or a bisexual/gay top. He loves sucking my tits but doesn't have any interest is sucking my cock or eating my asshole. He doesn't want to make out or pleasure me, he wants to get sucked and fuck my ass. In his mind I am there exclusively to make his cock feel good. Fourth he would be STD-free (I am) and have a medium-size cock that gets hard and ejaculates without having to work it for an hour. I'm not into marathon sucks or fucks. Fifth, he would live close by and be able to host, at least occasionally. It's just too complicated and difficult to make the hook up happen when the guy is 50 miles away. It seems like guys always expect me to be able to host, and I can and do host on occasion, but it's difficult. He can be any race, any size, any age (legal of course), and I honestly don't care what he looks like. He's not a flake, but he doesn't have to be nice, he doesn't have to be polite, and he doesn't want to love me, just to use me from time to time. It would be great if he liked to perform in front of the camera, and even better if he liked to watch me being fucked by other guys. The perfect guy wants to be third in line and use the other two guy's cum as lube in my asshole. >>! PS- he grunts when he cums.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a room, bent over on the edge of a bed. Men, one after
the other enter the room from behind me. I don't see them,
but I can hear them. They fuck me one after the other, each
ejaculating in my asshole. Cum is constantly leaking from
my ass. someone is filming the whole thing, being careful
not get the men's faces, but getting my face and all the
cum dripping from my asshole.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I prefer just regular guys. Nobody special - just a guy
you might see on the street.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NorthCountyJen's responses

  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: