Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Northcloviscpl 43 / 48 /
"Biz Professionals looking for Others"
Clovis/Fresno, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 3, 2016

To view all of
Northcloviscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Northcloviscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,506,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Northcloviscpl 43/
Clovis/Fresno, California
Las Vegas this weekend
We are a couple that considers ourself to be good people. We love to laugh and have a good time. Let’s meet for drinks and see if we are a fit!

My Ideal Person Looking for Couples mainly but may venture off a bit.. We would like to meet up with people who have a cocktail or 2 and see how things go or get right to it...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Northcloviscpl's responses

  • 43/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clovis/Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , , , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 25, 1977 March 28, 1972
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None