Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NorwegianLekkerd 45 / F
"need points to chat... ;-)"
Lillesand, Norway
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2015

To view all of
NorwegianLekkerd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorwegianLekkerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,675,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
*, Norway
Córdoba, Argentina
Dublin, Ireland
Prague, Czech Republic
Ringsaker, Norway
Gelderland, Netherlands
jylland, Denmark
agder, Norway
Lower Saxony, Germany
NorwegianLekkerd 45/F
Lillesand, , Norway
Married but looking for some fun and maybe more fun... I am bi sexuel and i hope to find a ladyfriend to explore myself more in girl on girl moments.. and if we find out we need a man between us then i like to share with my hubby also

My Ideal Person open minden women who also want to explore or need a touch of another woman once in a while... and doesnt have a problem for me beeing married, and open to get my husband in the mix sometimes.. or the other way around

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A fantasi whats making me hot is beeing part of a big orgy
where you can fuck or be fucked by all people in the room without
asking, just go from guy to guy to women or join a threesome..
dick and tits everywhere, use or get used without borders...
and in the end of the night a lot of dick in and around me, in
my mouth, between my tits, in both hands and a big dick in
my pussy....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I dont want a celebrity, i want someone real..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NorwegianLekkerd's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Lillesand, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Working girl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: