Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nosleep_074 48 / M
"Looking for fun Standard members can hit me up!"
Norcross, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nosleep_074's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Nosleep_074 48/M
Norcross, Georgia
Just getting through a divorce and looking for a friend ( or ) to hang out with and have some fun! I want to do and experience things that I never got the chance to before I got married and I want a sexy/ nasty chick with me to go along for the ride! I'm a cool, funny, laid back, real, hard working, cute as fuck, and did I mention, Dad, that's just looking for someone that likes nasty passionate, porno sex as much as me. If that's you.....let me know. Also if you really love anal definitely hit me up, I am definitely an ASS man!!

My Ideal Person A sexy chick that's as nasty as me ( or at least close to it )!! A definite FWB situation where we are cool and can hang out on occasion, then go home and have nasty passionate sex all night. Bisexual is a plus......I would like for us to eventually start playing with other sexy couples

  • 48 / male
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None