Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NotACop1900 32 / 33 / C
"Looking for some fun"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2017

To view all of
NotACop1900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NotACop1900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sprinter1051
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
BritishN
Sussex, United Kingdom
HeDipsILick
Sussex, United Kingdom
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
peseto6996
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
D8YM8Y
Merseyside, United Kingdom
MickeyRDG
Berkshire, United Kingdom
wewantfun14
Norfolk, United Kingdom
hippotel78
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
NotACop1900 32/C
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a very happy couple with an adventurous side. We have experience with threesome and meeting up with like minded people. so not completely new to this game. The Lady is looking for new experiences and for some one on one fun with another lady (happy to meet without the man). We are also looking for couples to have some fun with, or another guy for MFM fun, no strings attached. Must be clean, discreet and fit! Please don't just send a picture of your dick. Let's have a chat and we'll let you know if we want a pic.... And no men cheating on their partners!

My Ideal Person Filthy minds and clean bodies! Generally prefer people around a similar age, no older men (over 45), but are open minded about everything else.

Information
  • 32/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1990 April 6, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None