Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NotChiStud 39 / M
"Sexy and Engaging perality Lets Pplay"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
NotChiStud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NotChiStud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,674,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
NotChiStud 39/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
I am 33 working professional for a mid sized private company in JOCORecently made a move to the KS side of state line over to Metcalf LUST FOR LIFE bottom line The world is big and I want to have the most I can before i die I like to travel visit the lakes in MO learn every day A lot to say and a lot more for me to find out I value strong peralities good looking ladies and men that dont sit down to peePUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person There is no particular quottypequot of woman Im after as I find attraction in a great variety of woman I do love In my years I have come to reconcile with the fact that ILove long hairI am partial to green eyesLike a phone call vs a text People in tune with the 21st century and what it has to offer Winning

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NotChiStud's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Corporate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: