Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NotSoChey 36 / M
"Mountain Zone Chat Room :)"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2017

To view all of
NotSoChey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NotSoChey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,712,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
NotSoChey 36/M
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Mountain Zone Chat Room!
I'm pretty adventurous in the bedroom...and out of it too. Not many limitations unless it hurts in a bad way or involves the gross bodily fluids. I'm an average looking guy, professional job, and will do whatever it takes to please you. Very clean and very disease free.

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to explore sexually and have a great time doing it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiracial bi orgy :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
That would have to be Amanda Seyfried.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NotSoChey's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None