Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Not_Sure412 42 / 41 / C
"Can we find some friends?"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2008

To view all of
Not_Sure412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Not_Sure412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joshy_182
New South Wales, Australia
masterscreamer
Pennsylvania, United States
wildthymegirl
Pennsylvania, United States
bbcingeorgia
Georgia, United States
MR3002007
Nevada, United States
Bangmehardsexy
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
SpikeandLucy6969
West Virginia, United States
fun69cple
New York, United States
rm_bnb3469
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Not_Sure412 42/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
[B][/B][COLOR blue][/COLOR]Single Men--- Thanks for all the attention!!! But at this point we will contact you if interested. That being said. We have been together for over 16 years and looking to add more to our relationship. We are an easy going couple and looking to have some fun. Yes, we do have s so time is not a luxury that we have. Planning is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
HIM, Beatles, LMFAO, Zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Not_Sure412's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1981 October 27, 1982
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Military Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses