Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nothingleftstill 46 / F
"**Looking for Larger cocks only** With some type of personality.... "Teeny weeny" need not apply."
Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2018

To view all of
Nothingleftstill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nothingleftstill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,502,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Nothingleftstill 46/F
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Anyone want to be my pervert tonight / this morning?
I'm NOT into long distance and trying to coordinate schedules. ... I prefer it more than once in a blue moon and would like to have someone(s) on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Looking for a straight man with a big dick who takes charge. Has his way. Plays with my pussy like he's a pervert who's never been able to use one before but the skill of pro. He would love toys of all types and every hole on me, and use them.

Beards are a plus.
Not into females at this time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nothingleftstill's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 7, 1977
Travels to: Lehigh Acres, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired/Investor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: