Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Notnewatthis2 51 / 50 / C
"Hey!! How about sending actual face pics "
Kawartha Lakes, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2020

To view all of
Notnewatthis2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Notnewatthis2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,556,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puffingcouple
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
curiouscoupl2520
Ontario, Canada
nickmet29
Ontario, Canada
At2098289
Ontario, Canada
wetanddirty18
Ontario, Canada
Jonvb100
Ontario, Canada
Newnrespectful2
Ontario, Canada
FordPickupGuy
Ontario, Canada
Sluttysloan
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Notnewatthis2 51/C
Kawartha Lakes, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
If your interested and send us a message please send a face pic if there isn’t one available on your profile. For the mrs to be interested in playing she needs an attraction. She is shy at first but will be the life of the party when she gets comfortable. He will talk anyone's ear off. Like the name says we are not new to this he has had a few more experiences than her. She is bi he is straight. We are very open to most situations let's chat and see where it goes. She is bi so couples with bi females or single Bi women. She loves playing with women and wants to find one that is in to it as much as she is but this doesn’t mean a straight couple is out of question. She likes a curvy woman that takes care of herself!! We have pics so you know what we look like from the neck up so we appreciate the same. Also looking for mfm as she has never experienced that and the other half likes to watch, and participate!! We play together

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kawartha Lakes, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 October 16, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Mechanic Hairstylist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Silver
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either