Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nrate69 41 / M
"Hudson guy looking for fun u can"
Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2019

To view all of
Nrate69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nrate69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,391,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Vermont, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Nrate69 41/M
Hudson, Wisconsin
There got to be someone out there who is like me
I am a recently divorced guy who is just looking to get back having fun i am easy going laid back i am very open minded and love to try BLM new things i like to just meet people who just want to fun and. No drama so i hope to hear from everyone

My Ideal Person Is open minded and is just looking for a good time dramfa free

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nrate69's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men), Trans or Men
Birthdate: September 25, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sure aint a good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: