Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NsDocdick 27 / M
"Looking for fun"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
NsDocdick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NsDocdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,474,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Illinois, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
NsDocdick 27/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
I'm just a very open minded guy who likes to get dirty and I always enjoy having a good time.I'm pretty shy at times so I rarely message first however I do open up very quickly! I would like to meet some new friends. hit me up on the AFF IM I would love to hear your dirty thoughts ;D and hey if you wanna just talk or just have some company I'm okay with that too (very 420 friendly) :P WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman preferably one that can host or meet for nsa fun somewhere. Looking for a FWB type of thing if things go well but 1 time is always fine too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NsDocdick's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: