Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nsacougarlove 29 / M
"young, single and looking for a good time. Open to anything from one time to a relationship"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Nsacougarlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nsacougarlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,044 Active Members!*
Nsacougarlove 29/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Im young, single and looking to explore and try new things. Ive been traditionally vanilla and looking to explore my horizons and try new things. Open to try just about anything once. That being said im straight and not bi curious whatsoever. I keep well groomed and am very hygienic and always play safe. I love to please and looking for uncomplicated good times. If there is anything else youd like to know feel free to message.

My Ideal Person I dont really have an ideal person. Open to all as long as it feels right after chatting for a little bit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nsacougarlove's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1991
Travels to: Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: