[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nursebecky35 41 / F
"Single life is so boring"
Goldthwaite, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 4, 2020

To view all of
Nursebecky35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nursebecky35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,679,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bob08910
Online NOW!
California, United States
JRockinYa
Indiana, United States
FLBoatingcouple
Florida, United States
Justlooking8D
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_Rain8230
Texas, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
Blacknwhite2006
Texas, United States
UnkleEzra2
Wisconsin, United States
hellfly2069
Texas, United States
 
Status
Nursebecky35 41/F
Goldthwaite, Texas
No plans what's good
Introduction
Lonely divorced woman no at home no responsibility at this moment free to jump and go. Let's find some adventure not hold so can't reply to messages or share my pics and videos someone help me out make me gold so I can share

My Ideal Person Honest real fun person

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nursebecky35's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Goldthwaite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1981
Travels to: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: