[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nuttye831 25 / M
"Hung Hispanic Hombre"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 15, 2020

To view all of
Nuttye831's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nuttye831's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,710,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinkWettCinna
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
funinoutsun
Online NOW!
California, United States
Swirllife333
California, United States
Naughtyell
California, United States
gcansuku
Hawaii, United States
AOp20
California, United States
SexyScouts10
California, United States
Juliana_Sanchez
Florida, United States
DoctorDTF209
California, United States
 
Status
Nuttye831 25/M
Stockton, California
Introduction
Sacramento Native living in Monterey for school. Employed and require discreet encounters. Studying at Monterey Bay University & college is stressful. So, im looking to release your stress & mine every once in a while. Of course with a trustworthy and SAFE friend. Early mornings, weekdays, or weekends. Whichever preferable. If interested & would like an better opportunity to feel for chemistry I wouldn’t be against meeting at the beach first. (If you're local. ) I travel to the East Bay frequently as well, so don’t turn away due to distance. Want to see my face pic? Message me or a friend request. also works great. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications LeOnFour

My Ideal Person Due to my job, Im a very discreet person. So id expect that you also be discreet and respectful too. I enjoy spontaneous trips to the beach or a hike at the local state parks. Outdoor play at either location should be considered. Or Perhaps just smoking a bowl watching a great movie with pussy licks. If you prefer to host, that is a plus++, but not a must. Also, please be kinky. I’m hyper sexual. By that I mean a freak, we can enjoy getting teased and your body tickled, kissed, licked, & your ASS massaged, spanked, sucked, bitten. Also, it’d be a +++ if you enjoy swallowing and tasting loads of CUM. ANR is a HUGE+++ for me. Will always be for breast play and massages. I don’t mind driving for those interested in taking this cock for a spin. Most important lets not rule out possible outdoor play, this has always been a fantasy of mine. If you have property we can do this, please reach out. I also don’t mind an age difference. +

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1997
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: