Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nuu2NM 65 / M
"Curious To The Possibilities & Happy to Show...It :-)"
Tullahoma, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 8, 2007

To view all of
Nuu2NM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nuu2NM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,960 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nuu2NM 65/M
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Introduction
I get along well with almost anyone as I am pretty easy going, but I prefer people who are not judgmental, and who are intelligent, open-minded and positive. I think one has to be open-minded to be here in the first place. to be honest but we do bring our "hangups" along for the ride I suppose. I am very independent and capable, so what I lack is the intimacy and companionship to compliment that fully. I can also be very passionate about the things that either interest, challenge or inspire me. I have always considered myself to be work-in-progress and I do work to improve myself over time. I think we must continue to learn from our life experiences as well as to explore other areas in order to be well-rounded. I do work to stay in good shape and I am frequently complimented on how I look given my actual age. I am a very sexual per but I do have just a few boundaries though I am still really learning what some of those are. I am not necessarily looking to meet people in real life, per se, though under the right circumstances, I might consider it. I likely would consider meeting for mutual masturbation. I love to watch and be watched. For me, camming is very addictive when the right per is watching and interacting with me. I don't mind being seen by males on cam (a compliment is still a compliment...) but I really don't consider myself bi at all in that I have no intention or interest in seeking out a male-to-male encounter. Given that many of the males here will totally ignore that last statement, I put it here for couples as I'd consider that experience and the male component that comes with it - it is just not a primary driver! If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to seeing how this online world works. I'm not necessarily trying to affect a large scale change in my life, but I am trying to fulfill some needs that have not been addressed in a long time. If things happen to work out right, then bigger changes could be considered.

My Ideal Person Is there an 'ideal' person? I think not, so the endless possibilities can be very compelling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nuu2NM's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Tullahoma, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: