Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nuyorican_21 36 / M
"A woman's smile worth a million words"
Woodside, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2016

To view all of
Nuyorican_21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nuyorican_21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,655,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kandikpuss
Texas, United States
lustfulknights
New York, United States
mybestassets16
New York, United States
Thickemz6969
New York, United States
LIFunInTheSun631
New York, United States
NYbaby4u2NV
New York, United States
amandachick012
Texas, United States
Finderskeepersny
New York, United States
wintry_mix_0
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Nuyorican_21 36/M
Woodside, New York
kik - nuyorican21
Introduction
Happy Hours. Public displays of affection. Day drinking. Night lovemaking...into all day nudity and you wearing only my favorite t-shirt. Showering one another. And repeat. Let's make some content!

My Ideal Person Reliable. Punctual. Respectful. Caring. With some good rhythm too. Likes to be nude. Can be played with all day into night.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Notorious B.I.G., Puff Daddy, Sean Paul, Don Omar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Are you a celebrity?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nuyorican_21's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Woodside, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1985
Hometown: Queens VIllage, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Legal
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: