[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nyjeep241 41 / 33 / C
"How are you doing?"
Montgomery, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
Nyjeep241's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nyjeep241's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,437,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alexapenn86
New York, United States
LonelyNurse1966
Virginia, United States
ssdj39us
Colorado, United States
Danikane
New York, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
brunettaaa68
New York, United States
TheDutchessIsIn
Attica, Greece
Daisies81
New York, United States
winniejohn
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Nyjeep241 41/C
Montgomery, New York
Introduction
Looking for people who have the same sex drive. 😁 D&D clean Sterile - yes been snipped. 7.5" and thick 100% real NO B.S. - looking for honest meet ups He plays alone and it is approved by her.

My Ideal Person The ideal person is one who is real and wants to meet. Not looking for 1 time thing, but not against it either. I prefer more of something that can be more often.

Age, race and religion do not factory in so do not be shy to think i will not respond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Nyjeep241's responses

Information
  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montgomery, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1981 June 24, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Management Mom
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None