Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NymphoVero222 38 / F
"M'essayer c' est m'adopter ... ! Priorité pour les couples!"
Laval, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
NymphoVero222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NymphoVero222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,338,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sosexyxyxyxy
Quebec, Canada
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
ayj2009
Quebec, Canada
BodyHeat6969
Quebec, Canada
SandyAndRicky101
Quebec, Canada
soccer133
Quebec, Canada
DOODLE1794
Quebec, Canada
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
Bob69virg
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
NymphoVero222 38/F
Laval, Quebec , Canada
j'feel Horny ... qui vx en Profitez ?
Introduction
Je suis une jeune femme Nympho bisexuelle qui cherche a faire de Nouvelle Rencontre afin de partager des beau moment CHAUD ET TORRIDE ! Je suis quelqu'un qui de DIVERTISSANTE qui s'entend bien avec toute les personne car je juge personne , je suis hypersociable avec qui on ne s'ennuie jamais ! J're servir d'objet sexuelle afin d'assouvir les desirs de mes partenaire ( sans douleur)) Ps : je suis la pour RENCONTRER ... J'utilise la cam seulement pour faire connaissance !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NymphoVero222's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: termine mon BAC en Gestion de Commerce
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Français
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: