[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nyx669sub 40 / F
"I was originally from California born mar second 1981 Hemet valley riverside county."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 9, 2020

To view all of
Nyx669sub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nyx669sub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,479,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AKfishinchick
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Raspberryroots
Alaska, United States
zuesnvenus
Alaska, United States
cdchristina
Alaska, United States
VICAKRIC
Alaska, United States
cplneedsplayak
Alaska, United States
Lqqkin4fun907
Alaska, United States
laxsuulda
Alaska, United States
Igroweeed
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Nyx669sub 40/F
Anchorage, Alaska
I'm available to host on Monday Friday Friday Saturday Sunday anytime please contact me for details.
Introduction
I'm polyamorous bisexual female, that used to be transgender Male in June 7, 2002 I had my surgery. With the help of my obgyn well you know, in October 10th 2019 in had myself taken care of via da vinci day surgery for my fallopian tubes to be removed. Now I'm gender fluid bisexual switch slut leaning top with Primal predator tendencies, and please check out my kinks. Rules: 1.Marks are prohibited on any place that is visible to the public. 2. All play partners must have open communication with each individual who they are with this includes if you are with a master, daddy or married. 3. If you want to be regular play partners you must communicate it. 4. All play is pre planned 5. Safety first all play I like to worship a beautiful woman and muscle worship. I love tattoos most of all! I love receiving tattoos they are a turn on and a great foreplay... I'm a Norse witch Vikings this is my beliefs and I'm military my first experience is JROTC and at graduation signed up for the United states Navy Seals in April of 1998 active duty till may 2005. Had my in 2005 Aug, and in 2011 he was adopted within the family of the father of my . I was with the same man till July 17th 2020 when he passed away and is now in Valhalla. I'm was formally in a gorean kajira relationship with the same man we decided to do that for 10 years and then we decided to be in the BDSM lifestyle until he passed away from prostate cancer. My ring finger is a tattoo that I chose to do in remembrance of him, I was never legally married to him. We both were polyamorous. If any beautiful ladies wish to meet up and possibly play with me or anyone I am with please don't hesitate to contact me and to all men also. But most of all please ladies contact me. Blessed be

My Ideal Person Threesomes anyone!! you like tattoos, have good hygiene, love to write, fishing, hunting, camping, and enjoy a good football game cuddling on the couch. Do you like to be in control or let control to be given to anyone. Do you like oral fetish or just a good mmf fmf play. Married or not cool enough for me I don't judge anyone. Please let's meet and see if we can do something about your needs, if I can't host here I have another idea..please contact me I'm bisexual fetlife and I don't like to leave marks or cause pain unless you agree to be. Are you okay with the fact I had a mtf surgery in 2002 and a few years later my fallopian tubes removed in 2019. Fun in and out of the bedroom! Are you comfortable with taking control or like to play with more then one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Nyx669sub's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1981
Travels to: Eckernförde, Berlin, Germany
Hometown: Los Gatos, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Us navy seal reserve
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: