Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OGnaughtykarate 46 / M
"adventure with me"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2015

To view all of
OGnaughtykarate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OGnaughtykarate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,482,335 Active Members!*
OGnaughtykarate 46/M
Eugene, Oregon
Hump day...looking for some fun with a friend/s.
Nothing complicated here. Looking to meet new friends that I will ultimately end up fucking. Passion is a must. Love to give oral and kiss.... 0 11!!!!!1p[

My Ideal Person I am open to all sorts of adventures. No expectations... Open minded... But I'm not a game player. Not looking to chat for days. If you are looking for somebody to coax you into having some fun, I'd prefer to talk to people who are confident and have an idea what they want. In the end.. It's all about fun and fulfillment...and fucking

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Smiths, New Order, Foals, Radiohead, High on Fire,
The Red House Painters

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet somebody for the first time...and fucking until
exhaustion...without once speaking. to hear eachothers
voices in the sounds of pleasure before in saying words.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Blair, Krysten Ritter, Hannah Simone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OGnaughtykarate's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Things
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: