Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OHLesbianSeeking 36 / F
"Looking for connection and fun"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2020

To view all of
OHLesbianSeeking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OHLesbianSeeking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,643,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
OHLesbianSeeking 36/F
Cleveland, Ohio
Ready to feel what it's like to feel a throbbing cock shoot a big load into my tight little pussy. I clench so fucking hard.
Just looking to potentially meet a man who is interested in exploring a sexual relationship. I have been primarily with women and prefer women in general for romantic relationships, but am interested in experimenting more with men and seeing what kind of fun we can get into. Into chatting before meeting, might even consider a cream pie from a verified, safe man. **WARNING: I am not moving quickly on this. Sex will take a while, if you're really interested, please be patient. Thank you.** I am fat, I should tell you that now, and generally have short hair. I just want you to be aware of these things before you tell me how great my personality is and then bail if you're not attracted to my photo. I've always been interested in breeding as a concept, never practiced it. And, I love calling someone Daddy. Send me mail as I hate instant messages on here. If you insist on messaging me that way, please send points so I can reply. Having said all that, my ideal relationship would be a friends with benefits. Someone I could grab a drink or a cup of coffee with and hang out and talk, before heading to bed. Update: Please have lube on hand. I just tried to use a toy on myself and it isn’t going in super fast. So if we do end up trying to fuck, I’m going to need some lube. :)

My Ideal Person A sense of humor and intelligence are primary. I also want someone who is genuinely a friend and not just a hookup. A bigger guy with a Dad bod is usually what I find attractive. Tattoos and piercings and furry is lots of fun! Someone who will take his time and move slowly and is cool with the idea that I might get pregnant if I submit completely to you and become your good whore.

  • 36 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 22, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Social Worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, Nonenow
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: