Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OMG1000 57 / M
"Let the fun times begin"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
OMG1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OMG1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
OMG1000 57/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I enjoy quiet times away from work. I am DTE, easy going and do not sweat the small stuff. I'm looking for something ongoing which is fun, respectful and hedonistic. :D I would rather quality over quantity. I am a non smoker so are attracted to non smokers. I even come with a full set of teeth, full head of hair and are not short. When you contact me please give me time to reply.

My Ideal Person Unattached non smoker, I am not interested in married women.
Comfortable with their current place in life, looking for something ongoing. Can hold down a good conversation, mental stimulation is also important!!
Someone that hasn't let themselves go, voluptuous is fine, but I am not into BBW.
If this sounds like you I would be interested to hear from you.
If your a cam girl trying to get viewers do not bother contacting me I am not interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OMG1000's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1963
Travels to: Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue