Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
O_guto_ 49 / M
""
Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2015

To view all of
O_guto_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view O_guto_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ninfabb2020
Sao Paulo, Brazil
C_kv
Sao Paulo, Brasil
kellyalexandre
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ksadadesejo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Negralinda123
Sao Paulo, Brazil
magiadalua
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Anajuuhu
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Karol3562
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Cabeloschocolate
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
O_guto_ 49/M
Sao Paulo, São Paulo , Brazil
nada tem que ter um motivo , deu vontade é só fazer
Introduction
Procuro mulher que esteja interessada em compartilhar bons momentos, com disposicao e novidades

My Ideal Person Que seja interessante, que atraia meu olhar, divertida e sexy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gosto de encontros ousados adoro brincar bastante e tenho
desejo por encontros novos e explorar desejos das mulheres
que saio

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nunca quem sabe ainda aconteça

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of O_guto_'s responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: vendedor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: