Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Obsextion56 58 / M
"Seeking no strings pleasure"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2018

To view all of
Obsextion56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Obsextion56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,445,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
sportfucking69
Florida, United States
alexasexy2019
Florida, United States
Allcuriosity
Florida, United States
pdbottom
Florida, United States
sweetcanely
Florida, United States
 
Status
Obsextion56 58/M
Lake Worth, Florida
Introduction
I am a busy professional who travels east coast regularly. I am not looking for a relationship. Just hot/casual hook up, no strings for mutual satisfaction. I have very active sex drive and love to satisfy it. Very oral, love dirty talk, love watching and being watched.

My Ideal Person My ideal sexual partner would be someone who is open minded, not looking for a long term relationship, just looking to release sexual tension and have a some mutual pleasure. Singles, couples (MF-FF).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a wife or husband while their spouse watches
and masturbates

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Obsextion56's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: