[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Oby_Haive 55 / M
"For your pleasure."
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 19, 2019

To view all of
Oby_Haive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oby_Haive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,504,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasy4youu
Arkansas, United States
onthesly417
Missouri, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Miss_Frankie
Oklahoma, United States
Adorespankingme
Arkansas, United States
findthewetspot
Kansas, United States
AutumnLane
Missouri, United States
sweethoneycum42
Missouri, United States
Looknblonde
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Oby_Haive 55/M
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
[SIZE 3][COLOR firebrick] =) [/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being ridden by women at
the time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock, Halle Berry,
Gina Carano, Sally Field, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Catherine
Zeta Jones, Catherine Bell, Bridget Fonda, Winona Ryder,
Julie Benz, Demi Moore, Teri hatcher, Gina Gershon, Stacey
Dash, Charisma Carpenter, Cameron Diaz, Gabrielle Union,
Kelly Preston, Vanessa Marcil, Michelle Pfeiffer, Valerie
Bertinelli, Renee Russo, Raquel Welch, Jane Seymour,
Jaclyn Smith, Salma Hayek, Jennifer Aniston, and Marisa
Tomei just to a few.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oby_Haive's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 8, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pursuit of happiness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: