[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
October57102 51 / M
"Hi Lets play - seeking nsa fwb"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view October57102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,144,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needsumlovin5740
South Dakota, United States
kinky57106
South Dakota, United States
Charzhot
South Dakota, United States
Wantmeinfargo
North Dakota, United States
Benicenonastybet
North Dakota, United States
pusse34
North Dakota, United States
Pjj2010
South Dakota, United States
fwb6984
South Dakota, United States
Waxedpus_123
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
October57102 51/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
im a great story teller. give me a chance to wet your underpants
Introduction
47 yo male looking to play i want to have fun I like to give pleasure as much as receive it tell me about your idea of fun lets chat then meet somewhere public then we can meet somewhere private i can be discreet i can find a place to host i can travel i seek a friend then possibly benefits

My Ideal Person female
fun
thinks she is smart
likes to talk
daydreams
likes to dress up
likes to undress
adventurous
knows what she wants
is discreet
professional
educated
disease and drug free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome. With twins. My fantasy I can dream. Also for
sale Unicorns.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Anna Kendrick. She has it all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of October57102's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Travels to: Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None