Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OctoberStarchild 44 / M
"What's in the forecast here???"
Central Southern, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
OctoberStarchild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OctoberStarchild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,414,147 Active Members!*
OctoberStarchild 44/M
Central Southern, Massachusetts
Well, blonde hair blue eyed. In shape but not a muscle head. Funny, sarcastic. Friendly. Respectful. Weekend drinker. 4:20 friendly, no other drugs. Love music, art..(two real passions) and nature. Animal lover...have one fur so must love dogs! Work outdoors. Work hard and would love to finally take time to enjoy myself. And someone else! First off, I'm not looking for the town (I can find her at the bar at last call) or the girl who spends more time on adultfriendfinder than anything else in life. However, I'm not looking for sweet little Virginia either. Just a woman with her stuff together, knows what she wants and needs and wants to give the same in return. I am not your typical AFF'r. I'm all about having a connection with substance. And I'm only interested in 1 on 1...quality over quantity. No bs or drama, no dingy hotel hookups. I work too hard to be in a crappy motel room when I have a home. Plus, my bed works just fine. Hopefully yours does too! Would like to actually find someone who wants to do things together, concerts, beach, weekend getaways, if things seem to be firing on all cylinders!? Not looking to just knock boots and say "see ya!", but not talking marriage either. If it turns to a LTR, that's always possible too. Any age range, but possibly older. Maybe your a newbie to the single life again, just divorced? Lets start with chat! Whatta ya think? WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person The person that matches what's described above...

  • 44 / male
  • Central Southern, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: