Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OddCouple688 71 / 28 / C
"Looking For Bedroom Friends."
North Augusta, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
OddCouple688's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OddCouple688's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetwillie1669
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
realnready24u
Indiana, United States
Whiteass26969
Georgia, United States
Mrtyson187
Georgia, United States
Titan8198
South Carolina, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
SexyGuyChas
South Carolina, United States
Frisco9inches
Arizona, United States
Indyguy67890
Indiana, United States
 
Status
OddCouple688 71/C
North Augusta, South Carolina
KIK: Ky26PM
Introduction
[I][/I]71yo mwm, 28yo sbf meeting others as a couple. We are free some weekday afternoons (2-6) to meet in either the Aiken, SC or the Augusta. GA area. Our female is only slightly bi-curious. We are very much into taking photos and videos of our adventures. [[COLOR red]COLOR red] We are only into real time meetings and NOT INTERESTED in excessive messaging, flirts, friend requests, photo swapping, sexting, hookups, phone sex, being invited to watch you jack off on cam, etc. If we contact you or you contact us, we expect to get together for a meet and greet, on our schedule, within a few days. THERE ARE TOO MANY FAKES, TIME WASTERS, AND PHOTO COLLECTORS ON THIS SITE. [/COLOR] We only meet those that are willing to exchange face photos if there is not one on your profile. We also require a public meet and greet well before any other activities. We do not respond to IM or Mail unless you have your profile turned on and have some photos on your profile. In recent months, she has played one-on-one with highly select men. If this interests you, please send us a message or get our attention via IM. This offer will expire soon. [B][/B][COLOR crimson][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR crimson][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I]

My Ideal Person Our number one preference is a professional, male, of any race, over 5' 8" tall, over 35 years old, of average to athletic build, local, hard drug and disease free, free weekday afternoons, threesome experienced, and practicess safe sex.

Recently we have become more active with Black males in the 35 to 50 age range. Tall, hung, athletic build, local, with threesome experience.

We also have interest in single bi-females and couples. A bi female sex slave would be our actual second choice but we doubt that one exists. As long as you are local and we are on the same free time schedule, give us a buzz.

We always consider all races, gender, and couples; but our number one preference is number one. We never exclude anyone that really appeals to us, so, don't hesitate to message us, we might all get lucky.

We can't stress the importance of the schedule. If your free time doesn't work with our free time, we are wasting each others time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Group Sex, Gang Bang

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of OddCouple688's responses

Information
  • 71/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Augusta, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1949 November 2, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Student
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown