Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Odderey 41 / F
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
Odderey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Odderey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,503,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Odderey 41/F
Duluth, Minnesota
you can probably find me if you look elsewhere...
2021: looking for men to join me and my partner as thirds for mmf. Seeking people who are interesting to talk to and interesting in bed. Looking for new experiences to explore my edges, boundaries and desires. I keep the same name across platforms. I'm much more likely to respond to a message that tells me: - what you like, what you want, & what you look like - whether you're in my geographic area (I'm busy and traveling is not realistic) - how you fill your days - you can carry a conversation that's not just about sex. About me: Early bird. Feminist. Sub. Liberalish/socialistish. Ph.D. Queer. Shortish and curvy. Always 5 minutes late. Always busy but can usually find time for what interests me. Love learning, terrible sci-fi, swimming, being outside. Just learned to snowboard and training for my first 13.1. Sucker for people who intrigue me and can carry a conversation, and guys who can take sexy pics that aren't of their cocks. Hard limits I'm aware of now:, and cheating. Soft limits: tobacco use, marks visible outside clothes.

  • 41 / female
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 9, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: