Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ohnonotd 38 / M
"Accomplished"
Big Lake, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
Ohnonotd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ohnonotd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuzzyKoozie
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lunarvenus
Texas, United States
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
sexyDDalways21
Texas, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
lbside
Texas, United States
VelvetBanae
Texas, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
MexiAsian411
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ohnonotd 38/M
Big Lake, Texas
Introduction
I do not need alcohol to perform or relax. If you’re only interested in exchanging pictures, please do not contact. I am real, im also educated, DDF, discreet, and no catfishing here. I will video chat/FaceTime with you to prove it. “No Games”, that I stress. Im laid-back, friendly and goofy at times. I am not here out of desperation, I’m not pushy or aggressive, I am here for fun, the sexual experiences don’t helping people bring their fantasies/kinks to life. Sex should be enjoyable, fun, and everyone like it a little bit different. If your not serious about having fun do not waste my time. If you make plans and like to back out do not waste my time. I’ve been a swinger and participated in groups since 2008, ranging from FWB’s for wives and single females, joining couples and group parties. I am straight and far from bi-curious. Look at my pictures leave comments, I’ve shared enough to get your imagination excited. We can also take pictures and I can post them if you like; even get verified! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Reliable, drama free, willingness to teach me something new, DDF

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Big Lake, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Just ask, I love my career. :-)
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: