Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OjamaBlue89 32 / M
"Yo!! We cool or what??"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 22, 2020

To view all of
OjamaBlue89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OjamaBlue89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,469,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Asianboitoy808
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
3hi89seee
Maryland, United States
Yamahaustin
Georgia, United States
AlwaysHardd2
Maryland, United States
jackttt46
Delaware, United States
nickbiman3
Nevada, United States
Bi2Explore
Virginia, United States
clnva10
Maryland, United States
Freakshow3363
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
OjamaBlue89 32/M
Salisbury, Maryland
Introduction
I love oral A LOT! It is my favorite thing to do, and if you want to more, just ask away! Also no I don’t have a “BBC” and even if I did, you’d think that I would play out that stereotype???

My Ideal Person Don’t really have an ideal person, well as long as you’re not bigger than me I suppose because I like to be the bigger guy between the two of us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OjamaBlue89's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: