Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OldTeacher5 65 / M
"greetings fellow travellers"
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 3, 2013

To view all of
OldTeacher5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OldTeacher5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,015,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
California, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
OldTeacher5 65/M
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
I’m unnaturally a happy person. I’ve been dealing with health issues since I was 11, and they’ve gotten much worse in the last 20 years. But 10 years ago I received a diagnosis of a brain injury caused by an accident I had when I was a , and it’s been nice KNOWING what is and has been bothering and affecting me. There are some things I can’t do, but there are a whole lot more that only I can do, like playing music, which I have done professionally before I became physically unable to do so. I went back to university in my 30’s and have two degrees. I have a thirst for knowledge which I’ve had all my life, and still do at my advanced age. I did not want to burden someone else with my issues, which is why I decided not to share my life until very recently. COVID and my health provide different considerations, but if a person is willing to do that I feel that they will enjoy contacting me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is changing. I haven't updated this in 12 years now; I guess it's time. I find I'm attracted more and more to the 'spirit' of a person; that person could have been born male; could have been born female; could be as skinny as skinny could be, or could be as big as a person can be. I'm interested in a long term relationship, as I feel that is the only way two people can get to know one another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
I'm a guy; they ALL turn me on:)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, I really hope to find someone who is mindful of my 'situation'

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OldTeacher5's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: