[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OldYankee52 68 / M
"Time to have some fun, and lots of it.!!"
North Haverhill, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2020

To view all of
OldYankee52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OldYankee52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,446,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreyGhost824
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
youandmefor017
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
Tasticreme
Texas, United States
kimct
Connecticut, United States
Wett_4You
California, United States
theduke694u
California, United States
cw427
Georgia, United States
1818jerbear1818
California, United States
 
Status
OldYankee52 68/M
North Haverhill, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am retired, single a widower, live alone in my own home. I am very open minded. I enjoy going to car shows in the summer months, that gives me a chance to go to new places and meet NEW people. I enjoy watch Nascar, westerns, action-packed movies, some sports and Porn, also. I am a very oral fellow, giving and receiving, it all works, I truly believe in being honest, no scammer or players, it is not how I roll, make sure you can talk the talk & walk the walk also. Please be the real deal.! Locals are a game changer.!! I like everything to be smooth, as I am also.Sex is like a buffet, take all you want, and eat all you take.!!!!! If you are a couple, say so, NO pretenders, please.

My Ideal Person One requirement, please be mature about it all, say what you mean and mean what you say, nothing more/nothing less.If you are going to show up, then do so, hate the no shows.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OldYankee52's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • North Haverhill, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 8, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: