Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OlderButNot2Old2 69 / / G
"Looking 4 Woman/Women/Couple Who Would Enjoy Being Shared"
FT Lauderdale Area, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2007

To view all of
OlderButNot2Old2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OlderButNot2Old2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,477,717 Active Members!*
OlderButNot2Old2 69/G
FT Lauderdale Area, Florida
Lookn 4 Gals/Couples W/ Good COVID-19 Isolation to share w/same Don't pay much attention 2 IM System Send Email
[SIZE 2][COLOR darkred]I am a single male in my late 60s who over a period of 14 years have found & developed a small group of discreet, virile, mature, safe, sane, sober, clean, disease free, and horny male friends (with most of them in their 40s and 50s) who enjoy sharing a woman with me and other men. We are normal looking (not a part of the beautiful crowd) and acting men (not sexual athletes or porn stars). We are not a part of the swinging lifestyle attending the clubs or house parties in South Florida. I plan, host, and enjoy group fun in size from threesomes/foursomes with one gal and several guys (could include husband/boyfriend), small gang bangs, or mid size group sexual fun with a couple of gals and more guys. With the right gals the mid size groups could include some girl/girl fun. I mention the size of our groups to let you know we are open to small to mid size group sexual fun according to your desires. The ages of the men range from mid 30s to early 70s. A few of the men are single but most are married playing in many cases without the wife knowing. All are height/weight proportionate. Some of the men are only free to play during the day (afternoons) with a few who can play during the early evenings. We meet & play at my townhouse in Coconut Creek. Some are completely straight but not homophobic, others are orally bi-sexual and others are bi-friendly (enjoy receiving oral from men but do not reciprocate). With this combination of sexual preferences we found the threesomes & moresomes to be much more exciting as you are actually sharing the woman rather than just taking turns. Ideally its a couple hours of exciting satisfying sex between developing friends who enjoy each other sexually (who also enjoy each others company). All limitations are honored & respected. Ideally it would continue on at the very least an occasional basis if it is fun & hot. We are also a very versatile group of men who adapt to what the woman/women/couples desire & the situation dictates; as it is our desire for all to leave satisfied & pleased with the experience. We can go slow, be seductive and have a light touch or we can be controlling, demanding, physical and aggressive. We can be polite or crude in our language. We are not into pain (giving or receiving) but love to spank a womans butt for emphasis if appropriate. We are not into bathroom sports in any circumstances but love to fuck a womans butt if she wants it & will enjoy it. We are all very oral (love giving & receiving) as one form of foreplay before & after penetration. We all have to be discreet but enjoy the visual aspects of group sex and enjoy having pictures taken of our activities. Many of us have wives, friends, and careers which require that our faces or identifying features not show and be edited out of the pictures taken. The pictures are for the groups pleasure and to entice others to join us for some hot fun sex. There are additional photo albums only available to network friends[/COLOR] [/SIZE] [COLOR darkblue][SIZE 1]WARNING: Anyone using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or anything else associated with me in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have done so already, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We have a several lady friends (whose ages range from their 30s to 70s) and couples who enjoy occasionally joining us for a few hours of uninhibited sex and we would like to find a few more women/couples to join us on a regular basis or occasionally join us for some exciting sexual fun in a group or small intimate 3 some or 4 some. If you are a woman or couple who knows she would enjoy or have always fantasized about being shared by two or more safe, sane, sober, clean, and disease free men in a safe situation we would love to hear from you. We are not looking for a one time hook up but hopefully something that continues on an occasional basis at the very least if it is good.

As our activities have increased we now enjoy quite a bit of group sex with several women and couples playing but always more men than women. We have also have had a few girl/girl sessions

You can be young or mature or anywhere in between, single or married (alone or as a couple with your spouse/boyfriend), any race or nationality, and you do not have to have the looks/size of a model to be considered desirable. You can be local or visiting but prefer local as we would like it to continue occasionally if good. We do expect you to be relatively attractive, sober, clean, disease free, well groomed, and horny.

The purpose of this profile is too find women or couples for a threesome or foursome but on a few occasions we have enlarged the number of men up to a small gang bang. We are not shy and if you would like to have your significant other there to watch or join in with the fun, we are okay with that. We would enjoy a situation with a couple which includes a cuckold husband/boyfriend.

Please contact us (with pictures) if you would like to have your fantasy fulfilled, to relive a former exciting experience, or to find out more about us.

This profile is generating a lot of interest from men wanting to join our group activities. The purpose of the profile is to find women or couples as we have plenty of men. So if you are a guy writing to join us, you need to have a woman that would like to play also. Although a well written email telling about yourself, your preferences, your experience, and your availability with pictures will get you considered.

We do not meet on a particular day/time and its not an open house with people dropping in and out. Each session is built around a woman/couple. The day/time is built around her/their availability. The size of the group is controlled by her/them. The activities are determined by her/their desires and limitations. To some extent and to the best of our ability she determines the make up of the men attending.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It would be Tina Turner and even
at her present age would still like to experience her long
beautiful brown legs wrapped around me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OlderButNot2Old2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 69/ / Group
  • FT Lauderdale Area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
All Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 28, 1951
Hometown: Deep South, Mississippi
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: We are mostly non smokers
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Our Trophy Case: