Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OlderMostlyBtm 61 / M
"I’d love to bring you pleasure"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2020

To view all of
OlderMostlyBtm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OlderMostlyBtm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,100,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
splash0690
California, United States
Bolas1w3
California, United States
niceregularguy68
California, United States
cjlicious24
California, United States
sambishop
California, United States
Johnjones8510
California, United States
Iwant69wu
California, United States
 
Status
OlderMostlyBtm 61/M
Santa Barbara, California
I have a butt plug in my ass, but I’m wishing it was your cock.
Introduction
I think the username and introduction say most of it. I have some kinks, but you’ll have to ask. A couple of guys have sent me messages, but I couldn’t reply. The answers are “yes” and “fairly”.

My Ideal Person Someone who’ll take charge.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied over a horse and spit roasted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OlderMostlyBtm's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses